Facility Management Handbook Wins the International Facility Management Association’s Authors of the Year Award

The International Facility Management Association (IFMA) has chosen David Cotts, PE, CFM and Rich Payant, CFM, CPE, authors of The Facility Management Handbook, Third Edition, as the recipients of its Authors of the Year 2010 Award.

Co-author Kathy O. Roper, CFM, LEED AP could not be nominated because she is an IFMA officer and board member.

Thanks IFMA!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s